Programme

Programme

All times are GMT unless stated otherwise

Friday 30 October
7.15pm - 9.00pmMain Session One: Time to Climb
With Pete Greig (Transl. German & Spanish)
11pm (GMT)/ 4pm (PDT) / 7pm (EDT)The USA Stream
with Jonathan Tremaine Thomas
Saturday 31 October
9.00am - 10.30amMain Session Two: Abnormal Hope
with Hannah Heather (Transl. German & Spanish)
11.30am - 1.00pmMain Session Three: A Full Cup
with Jonathan Tremaine Thomas (Transl. German & Spanish)
2.00pm - 2.45pmSeminar Set One
Songs of Hope for Creation: with Jo Herbert James
Songs of hope, lament and loss: with Alain Emerson and Stella Andrea
Songs of Awakening for a New Generation: with Rich Wilson, Maxi Oettingen and Sarah Breuel
Introduction to the Order of the Mustard Seed: with Pete Ward
Gospel call to be political: with Pete Portal
3.00pm - 3.45pmSeminar Set Two
Songs of the wild: with Drew and Mary Caldwell, David and Louise Yeghnazar
Songs of Holy Disruption: with Jill Weber
Songs of Engagement: with Aaron White and Ralf Neumann
Songs of reconciliation and harmony: with Nathi Mbuyazi and Lisa Koons
Building a praying community: with Aitor and Loida (Spanish)
Songs of intercession: with Yemi Adedeji and Carla Harding
6.00pm - 7.30pmMain Session Four: Prayerful Hope
with Lisa Koons and Alain Emerson (Transl. German & Spanish)
7.30pm - 8.30pmGenerosity Auction
8.45pm - 10.00pmThe Order of the Mustard Seed Ceremony
Sunday 1 November
9.45am - 11.30amMain Session Five: Different, Harder, Longer, Better
with John Mark Comer. (Transl. German & Spanish)